Just great Marketing.

GfK

projects

projects

GfK
Videography | Employer Branding | Photography | Livestream
Content Creation | TikTok Management
Videography | Print | Livestream
CI Entwicklung | Webdesign | Printdesign
Webdesign | Videography | Printdesign
Printdesign | Videography
Printdesign | Videography
Webdesign / Development
»
«

HI FOLKS.

THIS IS FOURPLEX

We are more than the agency you need. We are the agency you love.
We breath Marketing, we live for it. Content creation is pumping through our veins.

The whole Shabangabang: We deliver a holistic and powerful support and provide a level up to your Marketing. Period!

WHAT WE CAN DO?

SIMPLY JUST REALLY GREAT MARKETING

#videography #webdesign #socialmediamanagement #graphicdesign #production
fourplex - Die Agentur
5.0
Based on 104 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader
We are proud supporters and partners of several sports teams in our region.

Passion, relentless hustle, determination… those are the attributes we love about our athletes in Nuremberg as well as characteristics and requirements we demand from our work as an agency. We take pride in supporting our local teams!

Team

Team

Social Media | Content Creation
Ann-Kathrin Wölfel
Design | Content Creation
j.mueller@fourplex.de
Jolina Müller
Project Manager
a.embach@fourplex.de
Anna Embach
Fourplex-Matthias-Wich-Design-Content-Creation
Print Processing
m.wich@fourplex.de
Matthias Wich
Design | Content Creation
n.nitsche@fourplex.de
Nila Nitsche
Veranstaltungskauffrau
l.schuster@fourplex.de
Lea Schuster
Print Processing
s.jelicic@fourplex.de
Stiv Jelicic
Supply Chain Management
m.schirl@fourplex.de
Marvin Schirl
Motion Graphics & Animation
c.hammen@fourplex.de
Carsten Hammen
Project Manager
Pascal Tischler
Videographer
f.wiehler@fourplex.de
Felix Wiehler
Fotografie | Content Creation
Shelley Winkler
Project Manager
j.wenauer@fourplex.de
Julia Wenauer
Fourplex Markus Web
Web Developer
m.chan@fourplex.de
Markus Dow-Yan Chan
Lukas Fourplex Druck
Print Processing
l.warszawski@fourplex.de
Lukas Warszawski
Project Manager
k.schweigert@fourplex.de
Katharina Schweigert
Art Director
j.schwahn@fourplex.de
Julia Schwahn
Print Processing
a.barbie@fourplex.de
Angelecca Barbie
Videographer
s.schoeffel@fourplex.de
Sven Schöffel
Videographer
m.bauereiss@fourplex.de
Michael Bauereiss
Team Lead Videography
r.balsliemke@fourplex.de
Rosalie Balsliemke
Design | Content Creation
v.listemann@fourplex.de
Vanessa Listemann
Project Manager Klamottenalarm
b.brezinski@fourplex.de
Bastian Brezinski
Geschäftsführer
m.tischler@fourplex.de
Marcus Tischler
Art Director
k.mayer@fourplex.de
Katrin Mayer
Geschäftsführer
d.winkler@fourplex.de
David Winkler
Buchhaltung / Accounting
e.hamestuk@fourplex.de
Elke Hamestuk
Team Lead Web Development
n.koch@fourplex.de
Nicolas Koch
Cinematographer
c.paech@fourplex.de
Christian Päch

Looking for a new challenge?

That’s what we do

Creation

  • Print Production

    Print is alive – with us, your customers are able to feel your brand.

  • Live Stream / Recording

    We deliver real-time communication in professional quality from the first minute of transmission.

  • Sound Design

    The right sound for your product. We create unforgettable sound quality.

  • Audio Recordings

    We capture sounds that your customers enchant, regardless of whether they are moderation texts or atmospheres.

  • Content Creation

    Creative Content, wich not only appeals to your customers, but also to search engines. gefällt.

  • Web Development

  • Webdesign

    We create digital places, wich your customers won't forget.

  • Graphic Design

    Significance on a visual level - let's together find the soul of your product.

  • Videography

    Moving motion pictures - we bring your product to life.

STRATEGy

  • Search Engine Ads

    We make Google fall in love with your company.

  • Employer Branding

    We make companys to employers of choice.

  • Sport Marketing

    We are delivering creative concepts, for the success behind the success.

  • Influencer Marketing

    Customer relation with strong personalitys.

  • Advertising

    Smart online marketing is pushing your brand ahead.

  • Social Media Marketing

    Advice on the various channels and a social media concept for your company or your product.

  • Campaigning

    strategic, holistic campaigns taking your brand ahead.

  • Content Marketing

    Convincing content for people and search engines.

  • Performance Marketing

    Measurable success at all levels.

Production

  • Digital & Offset Printing

    Stay flexible with our solutions for print and offset.

  • Advertising Technology

    Impressing advertising technology for indoor and outdoor.

  • Promotion material

    Promotional items with your branding. High-quality promotional gifts for trade fairs, appointments or just for fun.

  • Exhibition Service

    Wrapping, assembly and support for your next trade fair project. Everything for your exhibition stand.

  • Large Format Printing

    Really big print projects – for campaigns that stand out. Banners, billboards & object lettering in the best resolution.

  • Vehicle Fleet Branding

    Your fleet – your branding. More than just wrapping cars. Design, production and assembly for your vehicle fleet. From scooters to trucks, from partial to full wrapping.

  • Textiles

    Corporate Fashion for real teams. High quality textiles and professional team clothing – embroider, print & much more.

  • Letter Mailing

    Your print mailings – from design to shipping – are at the right place with us.

EQUIPMENTLISTE

Das fourplex Produktionsstudio mit seinen rund 70qm Produktionsfläche ist ideal für People, Mode und Still Shootings sowie kleinere Filmsets. Das Studio kann komplett abgedunkelt werden. Zugang zu
unserem Automaten und einer Küche versorgen euch mit Köstlichkeiten zwischendurch. Unser Team findet Ihr direkt nebenan, kein langes Suchen, wenn Ihr mal Hilfe braucht. Ihr habt eure Lieblingsmusik dabei? Dann einfach IPod an unsere Boombox anschließen und die Produktion noch angenehmer machen. Bei mehrtägigen Produktionen mit Ausrüstung helfen wir euch ruhiger zu schlafen. Unsere Studios sind alarmgesichert. Natürlich haben wir im gesamten Studio W-LAN.

Kameratechnik

Sony FS5 I1
Sony FS5 II1
Canon EOS 5D Mk IV1
Sachtler System aktiv8T flowtech75 MS1
Sachtler Dolly S rollbare Bodenspinne1
DJI Ronin S1
Tilta Nucleus-N Funkschärfe1
DC Link ULR2 MKII WHDI Videofunk Set1
Atomos Shogun Inferno2
Canon 24-105 F4 L1
Canon 16-35 F2.8 L1
Canon 100 F2.0 L Makro1
Sigma 50 1.4 Art1
Sony SEL-16F281
Sigma 35 1.4 Art1
Metabones Speedbooster Ultra II1
Sony FE 28-135 Cinema lens1
Sigma 24-105 F41
Sigma 20mm 1.81

Livestreaming

Yamaha MG12XU Tonmischpult1
Atem Mini Pro ISO1
Atem Mini Extreme1
Zoom F41
NTG31
Rode Go Wireless II1
Rode Go Wireless I1
ew100 gw45
ew100 gw31

Licht und Grip

DMX-Lightcontrol over Luminair Pro 11
Aputure 600D PRO1
Aputure 120d mk21
Aputure 120d mk21
EFII-150 LED-Dauerlicht12
EFII-200 LED-Dauerlicht2
EFD-300 LED-Dauerlicht2
EFP-400 BiColor V2 LED-Panel1
Godox TL60 RGB Tube Light10
Jinbei Quickball Softbox1
Jinbei M Softbox 60x60cm1
Jinbei M Standard Reflektor2
Studioblitz Standard-Reflektor 554
EF-Boost-Reflektor1
Hintergrund-Reflektor2
M9 Reflektor 70 Grad2
Spotaufsatz3
TD-180 Deep Fokus Schirm1
Octagon 120cm1
Octagon 60cm1
StripLight 140cm*35cm1
Super Clamps10
GoBo Heads6
M-6 2in1 Galgenstativ Stahl 149 - 4083
Lampen-Galgenstativ 2-Fach Alu mit Rollen2
Lampenstativ 2-Fach Alu mit Rollen1
Lamenstativ 2 Fach Alu2
Lampenstativ 2-Fach Alu klein2
adicam Max+ Magliner1
HDSDI 100 Meter Sommercable Blau Trommel1
HDSDI 50 Meter Sommercable Blau Trommel1
HDSDI 100 Meter Sommercable Grün Trommel1
HDSDI 50 Meter Sommercable Grün Trommel1
XLR Multicore XLR MCT 8 Multicore Trommel1
CAT6E Kabel CAT6E Cable 25m auf Trommel1
HDSDI Kabel 10 Meter4
XLR Kabel 10 Meter10
Stellwand 2,60m x 1,20m2
Flag 90cm Black&White 3
Schuko 5m10
Schuko 10m10
16A 10m2
32A Verteiler1
16A Verteiler1

© fourplex GmbH 1999 - 2024